Prayer To The Blessed Virgin Mary

O beautiful flower of Mt.Carmel, fruitful vine, splendor of heaven, blessed Mother of the Son of God, immaculate virgin, assist me in my necessity.

O Star of the sea, help me and show me herein that you are my mother.

O Holy Mary, mother of God, Queen of the Heaven and Earth, I humbly beseech you from the bottom of my heart to succor me in this necessity (state your request here). There are none that can withstand your power.

O Mary, conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to you. (3 times)
Holy Mother, I place this cause in your hands. (3 times)

 

The person must say this prayer for 3 consecutive days. After 3 days, the request will be granted. This prayer must be published after the favor is granted. This prayer is never known to fail.

 

Leave a Reply

