David Archuleta the Newest Kapatid

“Headed to the Philippines later today! I’ll be arriving this week to start a new adventure in acting haha. I’m nervous, but also really excited to try this new experience. I’ll be doing a mini-series for TV5 and will be filming in the Philippines for the next few weeks. Hope everyone has had a good start to their year and I’ll talk to you guys when I arrive in Manila!”  

That is the caption from the video from David Archuleta himself. (If you want to watch the video, click here.) I was deeply shocked that somebody like him will do a drama series with TV 5. It’s like “Wooooooow”. It’s really an honor to have him on the country and I’m like his fan for ages. Something new for 2012 and it’s something that you will really look forward to. They’re gonna make a mini series entitled, “Nandito Ako”. I heard he’s going to be with Jasmine Curtis-Smith and some girl called Eula Caballero. Well I guess it’s a huge project that most Filipinos will patronize, good job for TV 5.

   

David Archuleta with Jasmine Curtis-Smith and Eula Caballero

David’s ever supportive fans

 

 

 Contract Signing with TV 5

Leave a Reply

